(KING FRANCIS)aka(The Doctor)

Hey people,my name is king francis.I'm just from chilling with my friends in town so i'm damm tired right now,but anyway this is a little info about me.
I am from LIB,if you wanna know the meaning of LIB then ask me.I can speak American English,British English and a little Jamaican Patois.I'm a dancer,i can dance breakdance and dancehall,sometimes people tells me,"why are you dancing dancehall,,is it not for girls?"my answer is dancehall is not for only girls,can't you see men dancing dancehall in those musics??Are you nut or what,thats my skills,i'm expressing what i can do.I'm not doing it for sport but i'm doing it cause i can do it!!Dammmm i will like to go on a party with you people,at the beginning of a paty i don't like to dance but when the music is in my brain and runs into my nerves then i can dance till the music itself talk to me and say("please king i'm very tired now")then i'm like yeahhh thats me...
My like: as i said earlier,i like to dance,i don't like to eat much but i drinks a lot of juice than water,sometimes my mum cries on me cause 12 bootles of big cocacola,fanta,sprite can't make 1 to 2 weeks hahhahahah.
My favourite colour:WHITE,RED AND BLACK.
My age:bomboclatt:p
family:JULIET,MARINA and PAMELIA.
THANKS TO YOU ALL<3<3<3
CHACHA WHA!?!? NAH WI FI BOMBLASTT DEM!! SPECIAL BLESSING FROM GOD.<3<3<3

(KING FRANCIS)<3<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: jagvetalltomdig

francis fraincs , please get a life your raggamuffin



(du har ett stort huvud bara så du vet det..)

2011-04-06 @ 12:51:17
Postat av: king paps

okeeeeeeeeej

2011-04-06 @ 17:19:37
Postat av: juliette

jagvetalltomdig: skaffa dig ett liv själv! sitt inte o kommentera som anonymt och snacka om att han har inget liv för det e fan du som inte har det:-O jävla mobboffer asså.



men guud han har ett stor huvud! det e något ovanligt:-O.... stop being a chicken behind the computer screem människa!

2011-04-13 @ 18:26:02
Postat av: Francis

jagvetalltomdig: Kiss my ass!!

2011-04-13 @ 18:49:41
Postat av: keeysha

GO SUCK YOU MODDA :D

2011-05-05 @ 15:39:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0